play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01902 353962 | 07974 094027
Oxford Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 7EA

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KENNETH D on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly will be recommending garage to famity and friends


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Quality Cars

    By Sharlene G on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have ever received at a car dealership! From the time I arrived right up to the end of the sale with me driving off. This dealership is nothing but friendly and has courteous employees!! I was beyond impressed with the service and the overall look of the dealership! I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends who are interested in purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    our new Polo , almost mint

    By Keith O on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Owens of Bilston for three cars before we purchased the Polo as a replacement to my wifes car that was written off by another car . We needed to find a car quickly as the car is used for commuting . Saw the Polo online through Autotrader and as they are local went to see the car the same day . Following a test drive we decided that it was the right car for us . A date for collection was agreed and as expected the car was ready on time . Great service.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Amazing cars, amazing team! Totally recommend!

    By Gagan B on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from them and what can I say such amazing and friendly people! Found my dream car which was an amazing price and in excellent condition. The team and owners there are just amazing who helped me decide which car is best for me. Lots of car to choose from. Highly recommend them! Amazing place for first time buyers and if your just looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Ken S on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    In my 48 years of driving and buying cars (many lol), the service was the best I have ever had. Friendly, very helpful and happy to sort out any problems.


  • 5

    Superb car and customer service - a truly reputable dealer!

    By Joanna P on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car online without being able to visit as I had been in an accident. Andy responded really quickly to my enquiry, did a video of the car and was really helpful through the buying process. I had the car delivered to my home at a convenient day and time. I am so happy with my new car and I would definitely buy from Owens again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you Andy!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Daniel H on 16 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a kia rio from here today, my first car. I've been looking for a couple of weeks and found it to be a stressful experience. Most cars when you go to see them are nothing like the pictures but I found the cars here to be different, they were all clean and well presented with prices clearly displayed and knowledgeable staff who didn't hassle me or put me under pressure to buy. Would highly recommend and I will be back as soon as I want an upgrade.


Owens Of Bilston Ltd