play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01902 353962 | 07974 094027
Oxford Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 7EA

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    our new Polo , almost mint

    By Keith O on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Owens of Bilston for three cars before we purchased the Polo as a replacement to my wifes car that was written off by another car . We needed to find a car quickly as the car is used for commuting . Saw the Polo online through Autotrader and as they are local went to see the car the same day . Following a test drive we decided that it was the right car for us . A date for collection was agreed and as expected the car was ready on time . Great service.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Superb car and customer service - a truly reputable dealer!

    By Joanna P on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car online without being able to visit as I had been in an accident. Andy responded really quickly to my enquiry, did a video of the car and was really helpful through the buying process. I had the car delivered to my home at a convenient day and time. I am so happy with my new car and I would definitely buy from Owens again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you Andy!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Daniel H on 16 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a kia rio from here today, my first car. I've been looking for a couple of weeks and found it to be a stressful experience. Most cars when you go to see them are nothing like the pictures but I found the cars here to be different, they were all clean and well presented with prices clearly displayed and knowledgeable staff who didn't hassle me or put me under pressure to buy. Would highly recommend and I will be back as soon as I want an upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark B on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Owens offered a friendly and professional service from start to finish. Were very helpful and are very happy with the car that we purchased which was serviced and 12 month MOT added before we collected. Comes with a 15 month warranty too. Recommend to anyone who wants a used car


  • 5

    Fantastic All Round

    By Elaine C on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round, really pleased with the car an can't fault the after sales service, even provided a courtesy car when needed. Andy & Sarah go above & beyond to help they sent letters for us to DVLA after the log book hadn't arrived, highly recommended a genuine family business.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great prices hassle free

    By Lisa D on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,Hassel free and great price.Andy the owner sorted everything out car was in excellent condition he even went out his way to get the car ready for us a day earlier than planned.will be recommending this garage to family and friends and will definitely be a customer again in the future.Thanks Andy for a great service and help.


  • 5

    Purchase with confidence

    By Robert N on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It is with pleasure and satisfaction that I can offer this review of my car purchase.I was treated with courtesy and straightforward,honest, responses to my questions, with Andy commenting 'we're here to help.' The vehicle was very reasonably priced and came with as standard, an MOT,service and warranty. Useful to have a garage on premises, to help rectify any issues. As a customer,I would not hesitate to return to Owens at a future date.In my opinion you can buy with confidence, for what is a relatively expensive item in any household budget. The follow up to purchase is to be recommended and I endorse all of the positive comments, made by other reviewers of this family run business. Thank you very much ,Andy and team.