play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01902 353962 | 07974 094027
Oxford Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 7EA

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    our new Polo , almost mint

    By Keith O on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Owens of Bilston for three cars before we purchased the Polo as a replacement to my wifes car that was written off by another car . We needed to find a car quickly as the car is used for commuting . Saw the Polo online through Autotrader and as they are local went to see the car the same day . Following a test drive we decided that it was the right car for us . A date for collection was agreed and as expected the car was ready on time . Great service.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent garage great prices hassle free

    By Lisa D on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,Hassel free and great price.Andy the owner sorted everything out car was in excellent condition he even went out his way to get the car ready for us a day earlier than planned.will be recommending this garage to family and friends and will definitely be a customer again in the future.Thanks Andy for a great service and help.


  • 5

    Purchase with confidence

    By Robert N on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It is with pleasure and satisfaction that I can offer this review of my car purchase.I was treated with courtesy and straightforward,honest, responses to my questions, with Andy commenting 'we're here to help.' The vehicle was very reasonably priced and came with as standard, an MOT,service and warranty. Useful to have a garage on premises, to help rectify any issues. As a customer,I would not hesitate to return to Owens at a future date.In my opinion you can buy with confidence, for what is a relatively expensive item in any household budget. The follow up to purchase is to be recommended and I endorse all of the positive comments, made by other reviewers of this family run business. Thank you very much ,Andy and team.


  • 5

    Honest clean cars.

    By Andy M on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service. Very honest and decent cars, would use again. Thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Karen E on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service again.Needed a vehicle as my previous one got written off .Saw car on website and Andy delivered a brilliant service,full mot and serviced and delivered to my doorstep all under covid restrictions.Third car purchased from Owens and their service is always spot on .Thank you .


  • 5

    Best by miles

    By Viv R on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Returned to purchase a car without looking anywhere else and not disappointed. Had purchased a Fiesta in February 2018 (which is still fantastic) This time we wanted a 2nd car and something bigger. The 11 reg Astra we saw suited us to the ground but believe me you would never know it was 9 years old, low mileage, lovely condition and so quiet you forget she's running. nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be back next time need a car A*+


  • 5

    Citroen DS3 Owner - Highley Recommend Owens !!!!

    By Mike T on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Citroen DS3 from Owens of Bilston during the Coronavirus Lockdown. Being a Keyworker, we purchased the car "Blind" via the internet - which was a first for us. Andy had the car serviced and MOTed before arranging to get the car delivered on a low loader/ transporter to our home address. We had a few unforeseen problems and Andy arranged to collect the car, fix the problems and then return the car again on a transporter. The dealer is approx. 30 miles away from us, so not really on the doorstep but there were no quibbles over the collection and delivery distances each time. Overall the experience wasn`t as planned, could possibly have gone a little better, but due to the unforeseen problems we have all learned from them. This has put us off buying a car "Blind", without first viewing it and a test drive, but due to the lockdown wasn`t possible this time round. Andy has been very helpful and cooperative throughout and would recommend Owens of Bilston for your next car