play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01902 353962 | 07974 094027
Oxford Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 7EA

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Purchase with confidence

    By Robert N on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It is with pleasure and satisfaction that I can offer this review of my car purchase.I was treated with courtesy and straightforward,honest, responses to my questions, with Andy commenting 'we're here to help.' The vehicle was very reasonably priced and came with as standard, an MOT,service and warranty. Useful to have a garage on premises, to help rectify any issues. As a customer,I would not hesitate to return to Owens at a future date.In my opinion you can buy with confidence, for what is a relatively expensive item in any household budget. The follow up to purchase is to be recommended and I endorse all of the positive comments, made by other reviewers of this family run business. Thank you very much ,Andy and team.


  • 5

    Honest clean cars.

    By Andy M on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service. Very honest and decent cars, would use again. Thanks


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Karen E on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service again.Needed a vehicle as my previous one got written off .Saw car on website and Andy delivered a brilliant service,full mot and serviced and delivered to my doorstep all under covid restrictions.Third car purchased from Owens and their service is always spot on .Thank you .


  • 5

    Best by miles

    By Viv R on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Returned to purchase a car without looking anywhere else and not disappointed. Had purchased a Fiesta in February 2018 (which is still fantastic) This time we wanted a 2nd car and something bigger. The 11 reg Astra we saw suited us to the ground but believe me you would never know it was 9 years old, low mileage, lovely condition and so quiet you forget she's running. nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be back next time need a car A*+


  • 5

    Citroen DS3 Owner - Highley Recommend Owens !!!!

    By Mike T on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Citroen DS3 from Owens of Bilston during the Coronavirus Lockdown. Being a Keyworker, we purchased the car "Blind" via the internet - which was a first for us. Andy had the car serviced and MOTed before arranging to get the car delivered on a low loader/ transporter to our home address. We had a few unforeseen problems and Andy arranged to collect the car, fix the problems and then return the car again on a transporter. The dealer is approx. 30 miles away from us, so not really on the doorstep but there were no quibbles over the collection and delivery distances each time. Overall the experience wasn`t as planned, could possibly have gone a little better, but due to the unforeseen problems we have all learned from them. This has put us off buying a car "Blind", without first viewing it and a test drive, but due to the lockdown wasn`t possible this time round. Andy has been very helpful and cooperative throughout and would recommend Owens of Bilston for your next car


  • 5

    BEST PLACE BEST PEOPLE 😁

    By Sarah W on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a 23 year old female with close to no knowledge when it comes to cars, i needed a new vehicle asap and they helped me so much and so quickly, I had a couple minor issues and they sorted it out in no time. I also had trouble with a tyre company, which was no fault of Owens at all, they helped me with that and sorted me a new tyre pretty much the same day. Cannot fault this company or the people, they are lovely and honestly a service like that is hard to find. Big massive thankyou!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 01/11/19

    Many thanks for your wonderful review.


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car from Owens ofBilston

    By Diane W on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After buying a car from Andy and Sarah last week, we found it a pleasurable experience.There was no pressure sales patter plus they were friendly and very helpful. all paperwork was completed by them, plus an excellent warranty for peace of mind. So if your looking for an inexpensive quality used car , please try Owens first as we fully recommend them ,excellent after sales service.Thanks to Andy and Sarah for sorting out our private very quickly.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 01/11/19

    Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words.