play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellant

    By Maxine J on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy how we was dealt with we recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 06/10/16

    Many thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Good value and professional service

    By Lucy H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Owens helped me to find a replacement car when mine was written off. Found me just what I needed at the right price. Very friendly and helpful service. The car needed work done under warranty a few days after purchase. I found the warranty to be very comprehensive and Owens acted quickly and professionally to get the problem sorted and get me back on the road quickly. I have owned the car for 6 months now and it has been very reliable and I am really happy with my purchase. I would be very happy to use Owens to buy cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KENNETH D on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly will be recommending garage to famity and friends


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Quality Cars

    By Sharlene G on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have ever received at a car dealership! From the time I arrived right up to the end of the sale with me driving off. This dealership is nothing but friendly and has courteous employees!! I was beyond impressed with the service and the overall look of the dealership! I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends who are interested in purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    our new Polo , almost mint

    By Keith O on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Owens of Bilston for three cars before we purchased the Polo as a replacement to my wifes car that was written off by another car . We needed to find a car quickly as the car is used for commuting . Saw the Polo online through Autotrader and as they are local went to see the car the same day . Following a test drive we decided that it was the right car for us . A date for collection was agreed and as expected the car was ready on time . Great service.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Citroen DS3 Owner - Highley Recommend Owens !!!!

    By Mike T on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Citroen DS3 from Owens of Bilston during the Coronavirus Lockdown. Being a Keyworker, we purchased the car "Blind" via the internet - which was a first for us. Andy had the car serviced and MOTed before arranging to get the car delivered on a low loader/ transporter to our home address. We had a few unforeseen problems and Andy arranged to collect the car, fix the problems and then return the car again on a transporter. The dealer is approx. 30 miles away from us, so not really on the doorstep but there were no quibbles over the collection and delivery distances each time. Overall the experience wasn`t as planned, could possibly have gone a little better, but due to the unforeseen problems we have all learned from them. This has put us off buying a car "Blind", without first viewing it and a test drive, but due to the lockdown wasn`t possible this time round. Andy has been very helpful and cooperative throughout and would recommend Owens of Bilston for your next car


  • 5

    BEST PLACE BEST PEOPLE 😁

    By Sarah W on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a 23 year old female with close to no knowledge when it comes to cars, i needed a new vehicle asap and they helped me so much and so quickly, I had a couple minor issues and they sorted it out in no time. I also had trouble with a tyre company, which was no fault of Owens at all, they helped me with that and sorted me a new tyre pretty much the same day. Cannot fault this company or the people, they are lovely and honestly a service like that is hard to find. Big massive thankyou!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 01/11/19

    Many thanks for your wonderful review.