play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car from Owens ofBilston

    By Diane W on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After buying a car from Andy and Sarah last week, we found it a pleasurable experience.There was no pressure sales patter plus they were friendly and very helpful. all paperwork was completed by them, plus an excellent warranty for peace of mind. So if your looking for an inexpensive quality used car , please try Owens first as we fully recommend them ,excellent after sales service.Thanks to Andy and Sarah for sorting out our private very quickly.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Jaz K on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have been buying cars from Owens for past 15yrs and won't go anywhere else, the service is exceptional and exceeds expectations when we do need to take advantage of the 15 month warranty. I would recommend Owens for anyone looking to buy a used car, and if you can't see the car you want - Owens will source it for you! You can't ask for more, I will continue to let extended family and friends to buy from Owens.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 24/01/19

    Many Thanks for your kind words and great review


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!! Thank You both¿

    By Debbie M on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful service what more could you ask?. Nothing is too much trouble car is just fabulous. When I viewed it last Sunday it was pouring with rain, I collected it today and it had been moved inside so I could see just how beautiful the car was, how thoughtful was that.I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a car. I have a full 12 month warranty brand new MOT even though the old one was in force. This purchase was a pleasure from start to finish. Thank you so much for looking after me. I would definitely come back to you in the future.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    5* customer service

    By Lisa J on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Astra a couple of months ago. Me and my dad received excellent customer service, wasn't pushy or gave the "typical car sales man approach". I took it back today after having a few problems and within 2 hours I was driving away with the new part and all fixed. I would recommend Owen's of bilston to anybody.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    very friendly and helpful.

    By kevin w on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service.no hassle from staff members, just very helpful.i would recommend to anybody wishing to purchase car.good value .have just purchased.looking forward to picking up car next week.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Emma N on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Vauxhall Insignia from Owens of bilston they were very friendly and helpful. The car is in excellent condition. On a whole an excellent experience and I would deal with them again and I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 26/10/17

    Thankyou for great 5 star review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    first oar from owens

    By william s on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    first time ive purchase a car from owens of bilston up to yet no promlems real service from andy and sarha.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 17/08/17

    Thankyou for the great review.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Tim M on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    For the previous 5 years i have been dealing with Andy of Owens Bilston. I have had numerous cars all different makes / models, and i am yet to be disappointed. That's not to say i haven't had problems but they have always been sorted in a timely professional manner with the opportunity to use a courtesy car if required. I would highly recommend Owens of Bilston.


  • 5

    friendly

    By william s on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    wish to thank sarah and andy for help chosing a car for me no sales pressure very friendly and helpful.