play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, would definitely reccomend

    By Bethany T on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very easy transaction from this garage will defiantly be recommending to friends and family! Easy, friendly and efficient business.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Good price cars worth a look

    By Louisa S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady who runs this garage is nice and very helpful I love my car and there 15 months warranty which is peace of mind it’s brill as most places give max of 3 to 6 months definetly will recommend other people to look there prices for cars are really good

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Happy with service and purchase

    By SARAH S on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business. Staff are laid back and not at all pushy. All cars on forecourt look clean and of good quality. Bought a nice little car that seems to be well looked after with full service history.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your great review.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Daniel L on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, and fantastic warranty package would 100% recommend

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mukesh K on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and information. Friendly owners no pressure.very good additional s I.e. Adding pads and new discs when not required by mot

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    A great buying experience - Highly recommend.

    By Russell B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the entire buying experience a delight. This company took my call at gone 5 pm on a Friday.I never felt hurried or pressurised. Having never seen the car, by 5:30 PM I had placed a deposit on the understanding the car would be MOT'd and Serviced ready for the next day. The following day I travelled over 120 miles to view the car and was not disappointed (I'd walked away from four previous cars at less than honest dealers). Several minor issues were resolved on the day, at their own insistence, in their own workshop meaning I drove away a car that I was entirely happy with, less than 24 hrs after I first called. Highly recommend this company - and I'm not easily pleased!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Hi Russell, it was a pleasure to deal with you and to be able to deliver the service we provided in a short space of time. many thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Good price cars

    By Stephen M on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our 3rd car from Owens never add any trouble nice clean cars at good prices definitely recommend them as they have been a well established garage for many years

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Many thanks for th 5 star review Karen.


  • 5

    !!Exceptional Customer Service!!

    By Joshua M on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Owen's of Bilston to buy my first car and I habe to say From the minute i stepped in there I was Assisted, i spoke with a lady called sarah and she is very polite, Proffeshional and Paitent , Nothing is never too much trouble. I will defiantly be using then again.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Many Thanks for the 5 star review, i was a pleasure.


  • 5

    New Insignia owner

    By Lisa R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens of Bilston was a most friendly honest company to deal with and if I ever want another car I would definitely call here first as nothing was a problem for them. They were also very quick and efficient.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, much appreciated. Andy & Sarah & team @ Owens


  • 5

    Amazing service from a great dealer.

    By STEPHEN S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens of Bilston is one of the best dealers we have found. They are sincere and ensures that any worries you may have are dispelled. We have brought a second hand Vauxhall Insignia, which is in excellent condition, has had a full service and MOT. The warranty is the best we have found from any dealer at 15 months!!! We would recommend this dealer to all of our friends and family as we have found the service to be exemplary and the vehicles for sale are top quality.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.