play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mukesh K on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and information. Friendly owners no pressure.very good additional s I.e. Adding pads and new discs when not required by mot

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    A great buying experience - Highly recommend.

    By Russell B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the entire buying experience a delight. This company took my call at gone 5 pm on a Friday.I never felt hurried or pressurised. Having never seen the car, by 5:30 PM I had placed a deposit on the understanding the car would be MOT'd and Serviced ready for the next day. The following day I travelled over 120 miles to view the car and was not disappointed (I'd walked away from four previous cars at less than honest dealers). Several minor issues were resolved on the day, at their own insistence, in their own workshop meaning I drove away a car that I was entirely happy with, less than 24 hrs after I first called. Highly recommend this company - and I'm not easily pleased!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Hi Russell, it was a pleasure to deal with you and to be able to deliver the service we provided in a short space of time. many thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Good price cars

    By Stephen M on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our 3rd car from Owens never add any trouble nice clean cars at good prices definitely recommend them as they have been a well established garage for many years

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Many thanks for th 5 star review Karen.


  • 5

    !!Exceptional Customer Service!!

    By Joshua M on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Owen's of Bilston to buy my first car and I habe to say From the minute i stepped in there I was Assisted, i spoke with a lady called sarah and she is very polite, Proffeshional and Paitent , Nothing is never too much trouble. I will defiantly be using then again.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Many Thanks for the 5 star review, i was a pleasure.


  • 5

    New Insignia owner

    By Lisa R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens of Bilston was a most friendly honest company to deal with and if I ever want another car I would definitely call here first as nothing was a problem for them. They were also very quick and efficient.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou for your 5 star review, much appreciated. Andy & Sarah & team @ Owens


  • 5

    Amazing service from a great dealer.

    By STEPHEN S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens of Bilston is one of the best dealers we have found. They are sincere and ensures that any worries you may have are dispelled. We have brought a second hand Vauxhall Insignia, which is in excellent condition, has had a full service and MOT. The warranty is the best we have found from any dealer at 15 months!!! We would recommend this dealer to all of our friends and family as we have found the service to be exemplary and the vehicles for sale are top quality.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Brilliant help and service.

    By DRAGAN S on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Owens of Bilston last year but sadly someone rear ended me and it was wrote off last month. I went straight back to Owens Of Bilston had a look around and chat with Andy and Sarah who both were a great help. In the end I bought another great car from Owens. A BIG thank you!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou Dragan for coming back to us and the review is great. Thankyou.


  • 5

    kia picento spice

    By Laura C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the 22 August 2017 I bought a used car from Owens of Bilston the entire process ran completely smoothly and the car is performing very well, i would have no hesitation in recommending to others .

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Must visit , honest and friendly

    By Peter J on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received a friendly welcome from Sarah , we had travelled 3 hours to search for a Renault Megan which I really wanted,having test driven it and explained that I would rather not return to collect the car another day, she organised a service and Mot there and then. By the time we had had some food and returned the vehicle was ready to go , serviced, Mot and cleaned, paper work ready , couldn't have asked for anything more. It was explained that during the MOT that the rear brakes were worn, they were replaced before I got the car without fuss. AMAZING service. Genuine people. Very trustworthy. I could go on and on..........

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 14/09/17

    Thankyou pete for the amazing 5 star review, it was a pleasure after coming all that way to be able to assist you.


  • 5

    Great honest garage

    By Victoria D on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Owens of Bilston but this time it was our first port of call when we knew we needed another vehicle. There's no pressure selling and when we picked up the vehicle all the small works that where needed was done on time and to a very high standard. I would recommend this garage to everyone...the cars are genuine, and the staff are really friendly. FIVE STARS....

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 12/08/17

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review.