play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, 5*

    By Lois T on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and approachable staff! Car is in great condition and was has been serviced and had MOT and the clear was very clean. I was able to keep the car there until I was ready to collect. Definitely would recomend!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for your fantastc review.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Tracey D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service!! They were very friendly, & didn't hassle us when we were looking round the cars. They sorted everything out for me, as i had a private plate to transfer. Nothing was too much trouble for them! When I picked up my car, it had been valeted & they even put petrol in so I didn't have to find a garage. I have a 15 month warranty too!! Great garage & would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Your 5 star review is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By SUSAN B on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owens of bilston made my car purchasing experience stress free and simple. They are very down to earth people, and not at all pushy like some dealers we have experienced and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review


  • 5

    BRILLIANT,

    By Leslie W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE AT OWENS OF BILSTON VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.GOOD CLEAN CARS AND BRILLIANT AFTER SALES SERVICE.WOULD RECOMEND THEM 100%.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Thankyou for your fantastic review.


  • 5

    My experience of Owens car dealers

    By Helen B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man who dealt with me Andy was very polite and friendly and was a great help, offering me a good deal with the car I purchased and also the part exchange.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great customer service and great cars

    By Charlotte H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is liking walking through a minefield don’t walk through a mindfield go to Owens at Bilston. Warm friendly greeting, good selection of quality cars, would highly recommend left with a big smile on my face. -Charlotte

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 29/03/18

    Many Thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Cant fult this company in anyway

    By Becky H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to say thankyou to all your staff always helpful and willing to help couldnt thank you enough even get a cuppa :)

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thankyou Becky for your 5 star review, your welcome for a cuppa anytime x


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wendy R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never go anywhere else for my cars, I have had a few from there and also family members have. The staff are always so very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble for them. For my latest car I told them what I wanted and they have found me an excellent car. When the time comes in the future for another car I will be back there

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review Wendy.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Paul W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought a lovely little Corsa for my sons 1st car would highly recommend and definitely use Owens again top notch

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Aaron S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend to anyone especially first or second car buyers, friendly and make the process very easy as they do everything. Very pleased with my car and buying it was hassle free.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review