play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cant fult this company in anyway

    By Becky H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to say thankyou to all your staff always helpful and willing to help couldnt thank you enough even get a cuppa :)

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thankyou Becky for your 5 star review, your welcome for a cuppa anytime x


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wendy R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never go anywhere else for my cars, I have had a few from there and also family members have. The staff are always so very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble for them. For my latest car I told them what I wanted and they have found me an excellent car. When the time comes in the future for another car I will be back there

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review Wendy.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Paul W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought a lovely little Corsa for my sons 1st car would highly recommend and definitely use Owens again top notch

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Aaron S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend to anyone especially first or second car buyers, friendly and make the process very easy as they do everything. Very pleased with my car and buying it was hassle free.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Great, would definitely reccomend

    By Bethany T on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very easy transaction from this garage will defiantly be recommending to friends and family! Easy, friendly and efficient business.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Good price cars worth a look

    By Louisa S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady who runs this garage is nice and very helpful I love my car and there 15 months warranty which is peace of mind it’s brill as most places give max of 3 to 6 months definetly will recommend other people to look there prices for cars are really good

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Happy with service and purchase

    By SARAH S on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business. Staff are laid back and not at all pushy. All cars on forecourt look clean and of good quality. Bought a nice little car that seems to be well looked after with full service history.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your great review.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Daniel L on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service, and fantastic warranty package would 100% recommend

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mukesh K on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and information. Friendly owners no pressure.very good additional s I.e. Adding pads and new discs when not required by mot

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    A great buying experience - Highly recommend.

    By Russell B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the entire buying experience a delight. This company took my call at gone 5 pm on a Friday.I never felt hurried or pressurised. Having never seen the car, by 5:30 PM I had placed a deposit on the understanding the car would be MOT'd and Serviced ready for the next day. The following day I travelled over 120 miles to view the car and was not disappointed (I'd walked away from four previous cars at less than honest dealers). Several minor issues were resolved on the day, at their own insistence, in their own workshop meaning I drove away a car that I was entirely happy with, less than 24 hrs after I first called. Highly recommend this company - and I'm not easily pleased!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/10/17

    Hi Russell, it was a pleasure to deal with you and to be able to deliver the service we provided in a short space of time. many thanks for the 5 star review.