play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot reccomend enough! Best service.

    By cerys T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was so nervous to buy my first car, but the staff at Owens Of Bilston were amazing! Family run business where every member of staff seems to genuinely care about you and finding you the right car. I didn’t have to deal with any ‘sales’ people trying to push anything, I went out for a test drive and was allowed to look over the car and decide by myself. They also allowed me to get the RAC to inspect my car before hand which I was so grateful for. On a 9 year old car, the ONLY things the RAC could pick up was the break fluid needing changing and the air con needing servicing, both of which Owens Of Bilston changed the next day and sorted for me for free ready for me to take the car away before I went on holiday. Every single member of staff went out of their way to help me and I have recommended to all of my friends and family. All of the cars seem genuinely good quality and I don’t intend on ever buying another car from anywhere else. I was their daughters first sale and she was brill!


  • 5

    Recomendation

    By robert L on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to give credit to all at Owens of Bilston i once again have purchased a motor from them this is my fifth motor over a period of years and yet again they give a very good service, no pressure, understanding, and polite, any complaint you may have is dealt with efficiently, when given them the opperunity to do so, thanx to all at Owens.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By lindon B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spent a week looking on Line for a second hand car in my price range with no luck. A friend told me to try these guys, and WOW!!! I could have saves a load of time and energy if I'd dealt with them first, emailed SARAH to book a test drive and collected the car the next day. I've got nothing but praise for Sarah the lady I dealt with, she was friendly, polite and very courtious. I made a comment that I've had a more stressfull time shopping at the local supermarket than buying a car from her. Very happy with my experience with this company absolutely 5 stars all the way, and I'm recommending to everybody I know. Thankyou Sarah👍


  • 5

    extremely pleased with our new car from owens

    By melanie W on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank Andy & sarah for their excellent customer service. We enjoyed the whole looking for/buying a car experience. Would definately recommend Owens of bilston to family&friends, nothing too much trouble, will continue going to Owens in the future with mot/services. Thank you


  • 5

    Good all round

    By adam N on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relatively smooth and friendly experience of purchasing a car, not perfect and with some annoyances but no major problems either.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/19

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Andrew R on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Never has buying a car been so easy. Pay your money, get your keys, all paperwork sorted for you.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 15/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review


  • 5

    Great experience/customer service

    By KERRIE W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say apart from we wasn't enjoying the whole car buying experience until we came across Owens of Bilston, from my very first contact with Andy I found him to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and approachable, we went along and felt at ease and found the perfect car for our needs, having the 15 months warranty certainly gives you peace of mind but I don't anticipate any upcoming concerns or problems but if something was to arise I know that they would be there to help and assist to resolve the matter. Even when we went to pick up the car Sarah was very helpful, professional and friendly, she even helped us arrange the tax and was there to help with any questions we had, I would recommend Owens of Bilston as they managed to make the whole experience a positive one.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 15/02/19

    Thank you for your fantastic review, it was a pleasure to assist you, glad you were happy with the service we provide.


  • 5

    VERY FRIENDLY. CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT/HELPFUL

    By BOB W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP YOU. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CONFIDENT IN KEEP GOING BACK. VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.


  • 5

    Purchasing a 2011 Zafira

    By David B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. We felt as though we could really trust them - they were honest about the minor issues with the car (eg break pads low but still good enough to get through MOT) and had got them fixed before sale. They were unpressurising in their dealing with us and the car so far has been great. The 15 month warranty gives another level of reassurance. Would certainly do business with them again. thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Dealer

    By Mandy W on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well after searching for weeks for a newish car to buy , i wished id have gone to owens of bilston first ... Andy & sharah very preffesional , polite, & make you feel comfortable ... Did me a great deal aswell so happy and i would definitely recommend friends and family to go there 10/10 keep up the good work 👍🏻Thank you once again for everything you did for us

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 24/01/19

    Many Thanks for your kind words and great review


‹ Prev Next ›