play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By shannon B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would give 10 stars if i could Really helpful and professional They treat you like you are a family member rather than just a buying customer Any questions are answered honestly Andy and Sarah really helped me with my car choice and went above and behond to sort it I would recommend owens to anyone


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By thomas O on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m usually quite anxious making big purchases but had a great experience here. The part exchange was really smooth and couldn’t be happier with the car. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Honest dealership would recommend

    By kerry H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke to deal with. Down to earth and honest unlike most other car dealers. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Every effort is being made to rectify issue

    By ALAN B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 10 year old Vauxhall Astra and was given a fair part ex price for an 18 yr old car. New purchase had an issue that some people would consider serious. Every effort has been made to rectify this problem with NEW parts. I would have no hesitation in returning to buy again or indeed recommend others. A trustworthy family business built on honesty


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By desmond H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Owens of Bilston for quite a few years have always received great service from all the people involved with the company Have always recommend them to other people who have received the same great customer experience


  • 5

    Excellent - Highly Recommended

    By GEORGE W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 3 cars over the years from here. Always had a great experience. Prices very competitive and cars like new even though they're a few years old. Latest one developed a minor electrical problem but was sorted out quickly and without any fuss (these things happen occasionally). This is not a complaint it is reassurance that if you buy from here you can rest assured that if there's a problem they will sort it out for you. The staff are all very pleasant to deal with and not pushy salespeople. Would highly recommend, and have done so on a numerous occasions.


  • 5

    Great experience would highly recommend

    By alan W on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb Dealer, genuine and fair, we agreed a deal and they delivered beyond expectation. Will be my first point of call when we need the next car


  • 5

    An experience everyone should enjoy.

    By JULIE L on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary family service, great value vehicles. I purchased a car from Owen's of Bilston not 3 weeks since, they have bent over backwards for me with aftercare. Thank u both, for everything you have done. I'm delighted!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By roxanne W on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from everyone at Owens of Bilston, they made buying my car easy and comfortable. They got the car in perfect condition for me to pick up (fixed a few issues on the car for me too before the sale was final), highly rate them. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By karen E on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,nothing is too much for them.Had two cars from Owens .Great customer experience at affordable prices,the place to go to get your car.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 01/11/19

    Many thanks for your wonderful review.


‹ Prev Next ›