play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01902 353962 | 07974 094027
Oxford Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 7EA

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair price, everything we agreed was done and ready for collection at the time we agreed


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By lee L on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, couldn't ask for better service. Nothing was too much trouble and the car I was interested in was exactly as advertised and I even got given new wheels and a spare tyre, along with a full MOT and service in the price. Also got a 15 month warranty, couldn't really ask for more. Wonderful people and very easy to talk and deal with. Car left in showroom quality. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By shannon B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would give 10 stars if i could Really helpful and professional They treat you like you are a family member rather than just a buying customer Any questions are answered honestly Andy and Sarah really helped me with my car choice and went above and behond to sort it I would recommend owens to anyone


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By thomas O on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m usually quite anxious making big purchases but had a great experience here. The part exchange was really smooth and couldn’t be happier with the car. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Honest dealership would recommend

    By kerry H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke to deal with. Down to earth and honest unlike most other car dealers. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Every effort is being made to rectify issue

    By ALAN B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 10 year old Vauxhall Astra and was given a fair part ex price for an 18 yr old car. New purchase had an issue that some people would consider serious. Every effort has been made to rectify this problem with NEW parts. I would have no hesitation in returning to buy again or indeed recommend others. A trustworthy family business built on honesty


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By desmond H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Owens of Bilston for quite a few years have always received great service from all the people involved with the company Have always recommend them to other people who have received the same great customer experience


  • 5

    Excellent - Highly Recommended

    By GEORGE W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 3 cars over the years from here. Always had a great experience. Prices very competitive and cars like new even though they're a few years old. Latest one developed a minor electrical problem but was sorted out quickly and without any fuss (these things happen occasionally). This is not a complaint it is reassurance that if you buy from here you can rest assured that if there's a problem they will sort it out for you. The staff are all very pleasant to deal with and not pushy salespeople. Would highly recommend, and have done so on a numerous occasions.


  • 5

    Great experience would highly recommend

    By alan W on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb Dealer, genuine and fair, we agreed a deal and they delivered beyond expectation. Will be my first point of call when we need the next car


  • 5

    An experience everyone should enjoy.

    By JULIE L on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary family service, great value vehicles. I purchased a car from Owen's of Bilston not 3 weeks since, they have bent over backwards for me with aftercare. Thank u both, for everything you have done. I'm delighted!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


‹ Prev Next ›