play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Dealer

    By Mandy W on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well after searching for weeks for a newish car to buy , i wished id have gone to owens of bilston first ... Andy & sharah very preffesional , polite, & make you feel comfortable ... Did me a great deal aswell so happy and i would definitely recommend friends and family to go there 10/10 keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸปThank you once again for everything you did for us


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By THOMAS P on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We picked up our eldest son's first car last weekend and could not be more pleased, pleasant and relaxed experience from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble and from our experience so far we would highly recommend visiting Andy if you need a second hand car and want a great deal


  • 5

    Brilliant experience don't go anywhere else!!

    By Nathan W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Andy highly enough, we went to his pitch and were determined not to buy. However in a world where customer service is in short supply, Andy has over delivered from beginning to end from loaning us a courtesy car whilst ours was being prepared to helping us when I car broke down (coil pack) late one Friday night. Then when the warranty people said they would only pay for half the repair, Andy said not to worry as he would sort it out. True to his word Andy sorted things out so we didn't have to pay a penny. As mentioned, we were adamant that we were not going to rush into buying another car having had a bad experience elsewhere. However, we could not have had a better experience. Even if you are not local, I urge you to speak to Andy about your used care requirements as I think you would struggle to get a better experience elsewhere. FANTASTIC

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thankyou for your kind words and putting your trust in our company, really appreciated, we are glad we have delivered the customer service as i promised when you purchased the vehicle. Many thanks Andy & Sarah


  • 5

    Great service can't fault anything or anyone

    By Kelly O on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well run business, very helpful in choosing the right car for me,I was able to test drive the car the same day and when I brought the car the right appropriate deal was taken to ensure the car was road worthy and be on the road safely, I would recommend this place to friends and family, thank you

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 09/08/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Wonderfull service

    By GRAHAm T on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to meet some genuinly nice people. Who took all the pain out of buying a car and made it so much easier to do. They made ann and i so relaxed keep up the good work. Would reccomend to anyone. Regards Graham and Anne.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 09/07/18

    Many thanks for your great review Graham & Anne


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SHARON B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful couldn't help us enough. Everything sorted quickly and efficiently, nothing was too much trouble. Great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended. ๐Ÿ‘

    By Paul L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Highly recommended And very helpful in buying my new car๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great place. Friendly honest people.

    By Lee P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A place where a warranty actually means a warranty. If something needs fixing its just a case of bringing it in and they fix it. No stress or hassle. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your lovely review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michell S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly efficient approachable and overall a very good experience from a customer perspective

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Thankyou for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great, friendly, fast and efficient.

    By Chris B on 10 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great after service care. Not first car from them, I probe at all.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


‹ Prev Next ›