play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service can't fault anything or anyone

    By Kelly O on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well run business, very helpful in choosing the right car for me,I was able to test drive the car the same day and when I brought the car the right appropriate deal was taken to ensure the car was road worthy and be on the road safely, I would recommend this place to friends and family, thank you

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 09/08/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Wonderfull service

    By GRAHAm T on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to meet some genuinly nice people. Who took all the pain out of buying a car and made it so much easier to do. They made ann and i so relaxed keep up the good work. Would reccomend to anyone. Regards Graham and Anne.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 09/07/18

    Many thanks for your great review Graham & Anne


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SHARON B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful couldn't help us enough. Everything sorted quickly and efficiently, nothing was too much trouble. Great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended. πŸ‘

    By Paul L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Highly recommended And very helpful in buying my new carπŸ‘

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great place. Friendly honest people.

    By Lee P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A place where a warranty actually means a warranty. If something needs fixing its just a case of bringing it in and they fix it. No stress or hassle. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your lovely review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michell S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly efficient approachable and overall a very good experience from a customer perspective

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Thankyou for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great, friendly, fast and efficient.

    By Chris B on 10 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great after service care. Not first car from them, I probe at all.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Brilliant, 5*

    By Lois T on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and approachable staff! Car is in great condition and was has been serviced and had MOT and the clear was very clean. I was able to keep the car there until I was ready to collect. Definitely would recomend!

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many thanks for your fantastc review.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Tracey D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service!! They were very friendly, & didn't hassle us when we were looking round the cars. They sorted everything out for me, as i had a private plate to transfer. Nothing was too much trouble for them! When I picked up my car, it had been valeted & they even put petrol in so I didn't have to find a garage. I have a 15 month warranty too!! Great garage & would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Your 5 star review is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By SUSAN B on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owens of bilston made my car purchasing experience stress free and simple. They are very down to earth people, and not at all pushy like some dealers we have experienced and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 02/05/18

    Many Thanks for your 5 star review


‹ Prev Next ›