play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended. πŸ‘

    By Paul L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Highly recommended And very helpful in buying my new carπŸ‘


  • 5

    Great place. Friendly honest people.

    By Lee P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A place where a warranty actually means a warranty. If something needs fixing its just a case of bringing it in and they fix it. No stress or hassle. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michell S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly efficient approachable and overall a very good experience from a customer perspective


  • 5

    Great, friendly, fast and efficient.

    By Chris B on 10 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great after service care. Not first car from them, I probe at all.


  • 5

    Brilliant, 5*

    By Lois T on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly and approachable staff! Car is in great condition and was has been serviced and had MOT and the clear was very clean. I was able to keep the car there until I was ready to collect. Definitely would recomend!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Tracey D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service!! They were very friendly, & didn't hassle us when we were looking round the cars. They sorted everything out for me, as i had a private plate to transfer. Nothing was too much trouble for them! When I picked up my car, it had been valeted & they even put petrol in so I didn't have to find a garage. I have a 15 month warranty too!! Great garage & would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By SUSAN B on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owens of bilston made my car purchasing experience stress free and simple. They are very down to earth people, and not at all pushy like some dealers we have experienced and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT,

    By Leslie W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE AT OWENS OF BILSTON VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.GOOD CLEAN CARS AND BRILLIANT AFTER SALES SERVICE.WOULD RECOMEND THEM 100%.


  • 5

    My experience of Owens car dealers

    By Helen B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man who dealt with me Andy was very polite and friendly and was a great help, offering me a good deal with the car I purchased and also the part exchange.


  • 5

    Great customer service and great cars

    By Charlotte H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is liking walking through a minefield don’t walk through a mindfield go to Owens at Bilston. Warm friendly greeting, good selection of quality cars, would highly recommend left with a big smile on my face. -Charlotte

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 29/03/18

    Many Thanks for the 5 star review.


‹ Prev Next ›