play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value and professional service

    By Lucy H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Owens helped me to find a replacement car when mine was written off. Found me just what I needed at the right price. Very friendly and helpful service. The car needed work done under warranty a few days after purchase. I found the warranty to be very comprehensive and Owens acted quickly and professionally to get the problem sorted and get me back on the road quickly. I have owned the car for 6 months now and it has been very reliable and I am really happy with my purchase. I would be very happy to use Owens to buy cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KENNETH D on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly will be recommending garage to famity and friends


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Quality Cars

    By Sharlene G on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have ever received at a car dealership! From the time I arrived right up to the end of the sale with me driving off. This dealership is nothing but friendly and has courteous employees!! I was beyond impressed with the service and the overall look of the dealership! I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends who are interested in purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    our new Polo , almost mint

    By Keith O on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Owens of Bilston for three cars before we purchased the Polo as a replacement to my wifes car that was written off by another car . We needed to find a car quickly as the car is used for commuting . Saw the Polo online through Autotrader and as they are local went to see the car the same day . Following a test drive we decided that it was the right car for us . A date for collection was agreed and as expected the car was ready on time . Great service.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customers

    By Diane C on 15 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been an Owen's of Bilson customer for 7years and can honestly say they have looked after me during routine maintenance they will always ensure I am not left stranded with a door to door drop off and pick up service. Even post 3 month warranty they have always taken care of the simple jobs like changing builds. I can highly recommend them great after care service.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Kayleigh R on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i love my new car, and the service that owens provided was 2nd to none from start to finish, Sarah / Andy were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy. Would absolutely recommend buying a car from Owens of Bilston.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 16/07/16

    So glad you were happy with the service we provided, Happy your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy with owens of bilston

    By Brett G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I found the perfect car I booked an appointment to see it same same day. Once there I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    first oar from owens

    By william s on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    first time ive purchase a car from owens of bilston up to yet no promlems real service from andy and sarha.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Tim M on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    For the previous 5 years i have been dealing with Andy of Owens Bilston. I have had numerous cars all different makes / models, and i am yet to be disappointed. That's not to say i haven't had problems but they have always been sorted in a timely professional manner with the opportunity to use a courtesy car if required. I would highly recommend Owens of Bilston.


  • 5

    friendly

    By william s on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    wish to thank sarah and andy for help chosing a car for me no sales pressure very friendly and helpful.


Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Telephone:
01902 353962 07974 094027

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Address:
Oxford Street,
Bilston,
West Midlands,
WV14 7EA