play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice to deal with an honest garage .

    By Mark B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend bought a car from Owens. Car has been a good reliable runner. She gets it serviced there every year and has always spoken highly of them. After having had too many unnecessary 'additional charges ' levelled on me when having my car serviced and mot'd, I was starting to think every garage would sting you. I took it to Owens for a part service and mot. They were very friendly, told me what needed to be done and sorted it. Made a nice change to deal with honest, straight talking people. I will be bringing my motor back to them next year.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thanks Mark for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tina E on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. , friendly and kept me informed of what was going on.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thankyou for your 5 Star review,


  • 5

    my new car

    By Lisa B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens was recommended by family. Found the owner and staff friendly and professional. Chose a car I fell for straight away . Called him Tic Tac . Left a deposit ..sorted finance and after insuring it -my car is with me and I'm on the road to freedom and a new life. I'm so happy and send big thanks to Andy and Sarah.


  • 5

    great

    By Andrew R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people went in to buy a car wasn't sure what to have got a very good deal very happy with the car I have now


  • 5

    5 star expeirience

    By Albert D on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the 3rd car I have had from owens I can only say they are great brilliant after sales they make you feel special to me there second to none


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dominic B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this place. I was very pleased with their service. People are very friendly and always happy to help. I would come back again and again .


  • 5

    Fantastic small Used Car Company.

    By Maxine P on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent I was made to feel valued and they were really friendly. Everything was explained to me clearly and I wasn't made to feel rushed. I bought a used car from them at the beginnng of the week and my husband was also looking to buy a replacement vehicle. We both felt we had found a trusted used car company and they were able to find him a suitable car also.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 31/01/17

    Glad you to hear your both happy, and you are happy with your new cars and the service provided. Many thanks for your lovely review. much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JACOB R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the friendliest most helpful car dealers I have ever visited

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 19/01/17

    Thankyou for your kind review. very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great staff

    By Rachel D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service I received from this garage was second to none. Took the time to help me finance my car and delievered excellent service. Would recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 25/11/16

    Thankyou for your positive review.


  • 5

    Reasonably priced, well presented cars

    By Amanda C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reasonably priced small car fairly quickly - Owens had just what I needed - It was well presented and clean - The salesman was helpful and not pushy, very accommodating in as much as I needed to leave it with them for a week after securing with a small deposit, they had no issue with storage.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 22/11/16

    Thankyou for your kind words its much appreciated.