play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good reassuring non pressure experience

    By Janice C on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I first saw my car there was no pressure salesman tactics as we had previously experienced in other showrooms. We were offered a test drive and was given information about the car and the driving of the car as we went along. When we got back to the showroom we were left alone to look around the car and make our decision which we chose to buy. We were then taken to the office and made a deposit. The owner was not happy with the standard of the valleting of the car so had it revalleted ready when we came back to collect it and we were very satisfied. The lady in the office that completed the paper work was very friendly and efficient. We were given lots of reassurances that any problems that we had would be dealt with by them which is very reassuring. So far we are very happy with the car a good experience. Thank you both

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 17/08/17

    Many Thanks for your great 5 star review.


  • 5

    Brilliant keep it up

    By Alan W on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & willing to help from the moment we entered the forecourt. The sales team at Owens are very good & its no wonder they are so brilliant at what they do. Also there after care sales are second to non.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 17/08/17

    Thankyou Alan for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Buying a car.!. Don"'t go anywhere else.

    By Benjamin B on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want a top quality used car,this the place to come. Honest and pleasant people who prepared the car to showroom condition for my collection .after 50 years of buying cars these people are tops.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 17/08/17

    Thankyou for your great review.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience.

    By Leah W on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a car for my daughter for weeks with little success, then came across Owens of Bilston with a car that looked ideal so we went over for a look. Great customer service, answered all my questions, went out for a test drive, done all the necessary checks, decided to buy the car, to be honest it was the best car I'd seen for weeks.......no brainer really. Thanks 'Owens of Bilston'.....great job.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 17/08/17

    Thankyou for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Sharni T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional, good service and good cars!


  • 5

    Great service, never had any issues

    By Sushil S on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have brought a car from them. Any issues, they sort it out and they are more than happy to help


  • 5

    Nice to deal with an honest garage .

    By Mark B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend bought a car from Owens. Car has been a good reliable runner. She gets it serviced there every year and has always spoken highly of them. After having had too many unnecessary 'additional charges ' levelled on me when having my car serviced and mot'd, I was starting to think every garage would sting you. I took it to Owens for a part service and mot. They were very friendly, told me what needed to be done and sorted it. Made a nice change to deal with honest, straight talking people. I will be bringing my motor back to them next year.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thanks Mark for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tina E on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. , friendly and kept me informed of what was going on.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thankyou for your 5 Star review,


  • 5

    my new car

    By Lisa B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens was recommended by family. Found the owner and staff friendly and professional. Chose a car I fell for straight away . Called him Tic Tac . Left a deposit ..sorted finance and after insuring it -my car is with me and I'm on the road to freedom and a new life. I'm so happy and send big thanks to Andy and Sarah.


  • 5

    great

    By Andrew R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people went in to buy a car wasn't sure what to have got a very good deal very happy with the car I have now