play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Owens Of Bilston Ltd

At Owens Of Bilston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Owens Of Bilston Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my new car

    By Lisa B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owens was recommended by family. Found the owner and staff friendly and professional. Chose a car I fell for straight away . Called him Tic Tac . Left a deposit ..sorted finance and after insuring it -my car is with me and I'm on the road to freedom and a new life. I'm so happy and send big thanks to Andy and Sarah.


  • 5

    great

    By Andrew R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    lovely people went in to buy a car wasn't sure what to have got a very good deal very happy with the car I have now


  • 5

    5 star expeirience

    By Albert D on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the 3rd car I have had from owens I can only say they are great brilliant after sales they make you feel special to me there second to none


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dominic B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this place. I was very pleased with their service. People are very friendly and always happy to help. I would come back again and again .


  • 5

    Fantastic small Used Car Company.

    By Maxine P on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent I was made to feel valued and they were really friendly. Everything was explained to me clearly and I wasn't made to feel rushed. I bought a used car from them at the beginnng of the week and my husband was also looking to buy a replacement vehicle. We both felt we had found a trusted used car company and they were able to find him a suitable car also.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 31/01/17

    Glad you to hear your both happy, and you are happy with your new cars and the service provided. Many thanks for your lovely review. much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JACOB R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the friendliest most helpful car dealers I have ever visited

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 19/01/17

    Thankyou for your kind review. very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great staff

    By Rachel D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service I received from this garage was second to none. Took the time to help me finance my car and delievered excellent service. Would recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 25/11/16

    Thankyou for your positive review.


  • 5

    Reasonably priced, well presented cars

    By Amanda C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reasonably priced small car fairly quickly - Owens had just what I needed - It was well presented and clean - The salesman was helpful and not pushy, very accommodating in as much as I needed to leave it with them for a week after securing with a small deposit, they had no issue with storage.

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 22/11/16

    Thankyou for your kind words its much appreciated.


  • 5

    The best car garage in the midlands!!!!!

    By Louise P on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys were excellent! From the first phone call to view the car up to us driving away. Nothing was too much effort for them. They answered all questions we had and made sure everything was just right for us when we picked the car up on the day. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.......

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 15/10/16

    Glad you are happy with your new car and the service we provided. Your review means alot Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Excellant

    By Maxine J on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy how we was dealt with we recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Owens Of Bilston Ltd on 06/10/16

    Many thanks for your kind words.


Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Telephone:
01902 353962 07974 094027

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Owens Of Bilston Ltd

Address:
Oxford Street,
Bilston,
West Midlands,
WV14 7EA